Naptár

május 2024
Hét Ked Sze Csü Pén Szo Vas
<<  < Archív
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Itt a megelpim!

2009.12.09. 16:29 Linda- the new girl in MUSICtown

Hú... ez őrület! Nem gondoltam volna, hogy ilyen gyorsan meglesz a 8000 látogató. Na de ez mind1, az ígéret szép szó, ha betartják úgy jó! Itt van, amit csináltam, de leginkább írtam:)

Friends 4 Never
 
I thought you were my friend
I thought you knew me well
But then somehow I noticed it was all fake
All you ever wanted was the good grade
I gave my help in every single thing
But when I was down you just disappeared
I should have known you were not real
But I was blind and I couldn’t see
You always cancelled our programs
Just to impress your other friends
 
CHORUS
You just used me all the time
Don’t even try to deny
BFF is not in place
Every second was a waste
Let’s just change it friends 4 never
So all the things can only get better
Your apology is not accepted
You wouldn’t even try if you knew me
Though thanks for opening my eyes
And just let those memories fly
Friends 4 never is our new sign
I hope this was our last goodbye
 
All your insults,
I’m still alive
Tell me, was it just me
Or you betrayed everybody
You’re lying all the time
But now I got tired
I thought I am clever
But you proved me I wasn’t
Otherwise how could I believe
How could I give you this kind of treat?
 
CHORUS
Friends 4 never is our new sign
I guess this was our last goodbye
 
Friends 4 never x5
Goodbye!

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: szöveg a zene

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://thenewgirlinmusictown.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr231586097

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása